What's new

Welcome to MythicalFrost!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Event MythicalFrost - Winter & Secret Santa Event 2018

logo.png
Happy Holidays!
This time of year is the holiday seasons and that means Christmas is just around the corner. Which that means MythicalFrost will be hosting a Christmas Event and Secret Santa around this time of the year.

What is Secret Santa?
A person who gives a Christmas present to another anonymously as part of a gift exchange arrangement within a group.

Secret Santa
Starting November 26th you will be able to register to attend Secret Santa and be part of it. Simply post your In-Game Name below this thread. The registration for Secret Santa will last for 2 weeks so the thread will be locked by December 10th that means you will no longer be able to register for Secret Santa than the staffs will message you through in-game by mailing your Secret Santa to you. You can read your mail by typing in /mail read. Starting December 11th you will have another 2 weeks to come up ideas what to give to you be giving to your Secret Santa that you are assigned to. Do not give your anyone bad gifts, or we will chase you down and give you coals! This is the holiday season so be sure you have goodies to give to them.

Winter Event
Event Starts: December 22nd
Time Starts: 1:00 pm ET, 10:00 am PT, 12:00 PM CT, 6:00 pm GMT, 7:00 pm CET
For other time zones: Click Here

Winter Games
1. ArtMap: Painting Competition
2. Build Off: Building Competition
3. Snowball Fight
4. Parkour
5. Last Man Standing

6. Winter Festival: Foods, Drinks, And Drop Party

Rewards:
VIPs and Symbol Suffixes

We will keep everyone updated through in-game, discord, and the forum when we have the warp setup.
But when the warps are set it will be
/warp Winter and /warp SecretSanta
 

Comments

Top