What's new

Welcome to MythicalFrost!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Event MythicalFrost Lunar Event - 2019

flat-chinese-new-year-2019-background_23-2148032559.jpg
Hello Everyone! Here comes our 2nd year of the Lunar Event! Some of you may know what is a Lunar Event.

What is Lunar Event?: The festival is usually referred to as the Spring Festival in modern China and is one of several Lunar New Years in Asia. Observances traditionally take place from the evening preceding the first day of the year to the Lantern Festival, held on the 15th day of the year.

Each year Lunar event hops back between January and February depending on the year and year of the animal. 2019 Lunar Event will be happening this February 2nd, 2019 on a Saturday and it will be the Pigs Year!

MiniGames
- Artmap: Painting Competition
- Building Competition: Building Competition
- Levitation obstacle: Everyone that in the event will be given levitation and to let them float through a series of holes through a bunch of roofs.
- FightNight: Players vs Mobs and Boss Mobs
- Boat Race: Boat Racing
- Festival
- Drop Party


Come join us for the fun! There will be mini-games, drop party, festival and foods. Also, there will be other rewards and VIP ranks. The festival and drop party will be hosted at /warp lunar!

Date: February 2nd, 2019 - Saturday
Time Start: 1:00 pm ET, 10:00 am PT, 12:00 PM CT, 6:00 pm GMT, 7:00 pm CET


For other time zones: https://bit.ly/2IaubyY

Count Down Timer: https://bit.ly/2D4gemp
 

Comments

#6
When does this event end ET? Thx!
Event for the sale and slots for Lunar Event will be next Month. Next month we will be announcing it. But we are hosting the event where there will be minigames, etc and it will be hosted February 2nd.
 
Top