Easter Event Day!

AccioAce posted Mar 14, 18

Our 1st easter event will be hosted this month. March 31st at 4:00 pm (EST), 3:00 pm (CT), 1:00 pm (PST)

Easter Sale 50% Off Start: March 24th - April 1st

To check your timezone: https://goo.gl/vKpGDE

Countdown Time: https://goo.gl/pmHEfb

MiniGames

Artmap

Pictionary

Build-Battle

Spleef

Bunny hide behind the door

Easter Hunt

Drop Party